Corporate Award

Awarded to an individual or organization, from the private sector that has made a substantial contribution to Emergency Management and/or the Association.​

Presidents Award

Awarded at the discretion of the association president for significant contributions to the association or emergency services.

Please submit a new form for each award/person nominated.

Click Here for Nomination Form

Volunteer Award

Awarded to an individual or organization, from the volunteer sector that has contributed greatly to the efforts of Emergency Management and/or the Association.​

Media Award

Awarded to an individual or organization of the news media for outstanding efforts to educate and inform the public about Emergency Management.

Please send your award nominations to:
The Arizona Emergency Services Association
PO Box 67204, Phoenix, Arizona  85082

Excellence in Emergency Management Award

Awarded to an EM professional, and leader, who exemplifies the Principles of Emergency Management. This individual has demonstrated high principles of community preparedness and a personal dedication to the safety of local citizens. This Member has also distinguished themselves through outstanding service to the Association or by exhibiting an exceptionally high standard of leadership and professionalism during response to a disaster situation or has displayed enthusiasm and made specific accomplishments and/or improvements to a local program.

AESA Awards

Nominate a worthy member for an AESA Award!

AESA will name award recipients in the below categories at the Annual Conference. If you are aware of a worthy nominee please take the time to recognize them for an AESA Award.​

​Award Nominations Must Be Received By: July 1, 2016